Donate Personal Link

Fundraise Your Way - 2021

SMYL CHARITY TOURNAMENT

SMYL will be hosting a virtual charity tournament on Tuesday, September 14th at 8:oopm (ET) in support of St. Michael's Hospital. Registration details will be emailed to those that donate a minimum of $50 to either the team directly or any individuals on the team.

$3,000+ in prizes for the top finishers in the tournament including:

  • $1,500+ of gift cards to high-end restaurants
  • Autographed sports memorabilia and jerseys
  • Amazon gift cards
  • Eagle's Nest Golf Club passes
  • Google Home Minis
  • & MORE!


Event Committee

Chair (please copy on all communications)
Henry Wagram – henry.wagram@rbccm.com

Tournament Committee
Owen Gaffney – gaffney.owen@gmail.com
Stuart Johnson – sjohnson@signalhillequity.com
Andrew Oliveira – andrew.oliveira@fengate.com
Nicole Pinto – nicole.pinto11@gmail.com
John Shuter – john.shuter@rbccm.com
Jamie Wood – jwood@oncap.com


Our Mission

We are raising funds in support of St. Michael’s Hospital, a global powerhouse in medical research that is equally renowned for providing state-of-the-art treatments and compassionate care. Thanks to donor support, St. Michael’s physicians, scientists, nurses and staff stop at nothing to provide the care their patients deserve, no matter who they are or where they come from.

St. Michael’s is Canada’s premier trauma hospital, with one of the top trauma survival rates in North America. It is a leader in multiple sclerosis and cystic fibrosis. A hub for the world’s top brain and heart specialists. Tops in North America for ophthalmology. A world-leading kidney transplant centre. It has the only research centre dedicated to addressing the detrimental effects of poverty on urban health. And when COVID-19 hit, St. Michael’s launched game-changing research projects, transformed a building for dedicated COVID-19 care, and took particular care of those experiencing disadvantage.

Please help us reach our fundraising goal so that St. Michael’s can continue to tackle some of the toughest health challenges of our time. Every dollar raised counts, and is deeply appreciated.

View More